Barack Obama Trashes The First Amendment To Keep His Promise To The Muslim World

Today Barack Obama crossed a very bright line no President should. For this he deserves to be impeached, convicted and removed from office. He won’t be but he should be.

But in “asking” a private company to squelch the speech of Americans because material offends Muslims, he is doing exactly what he said he would do.

From his “Speech to the Muslim World” given in Cairo on June 4th, 2010.

And I consider it part of my responsibility as president of the United States to fight against negative stereotypes of Islam wherever they appear,”

He was faced with a choice of keeping his oath of office or his promise to the Muslim world. Come election day, he should be judged accordingly.
FTR- I don’t think Obama is a Muslim, secret or otherwise (and I don’t care)

About Drew

I blog about politics and hockey because I sort of understand those things. I'd blog about women but I'll never understand them.

Posted on September 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

