A Fact Check I’d Like To See

Glenn Kessler beclowns himself with a “fact check” of a speech that hasn’t been given yet.

So instead of “fact checking” his imaginary speech, how about fact checking this oldie but goodie from Obama?

I consider it part of my responsibility as president of the United States to fight against negative stereotypes of Islam wherever they appear,

Pretty straight forward questions….is that really a responsibility of the President? Does that responsibility reach to other religions. If so, which ones, if not, why just Islam?

Let me know when Kessler or Politifact get around to this.

 

 

 

About Drew

I blog about politics and hockey because I sort of understand those things. I'd blog about women but I'll never understand them.

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

